An experienced team full of knowledge to make it happen.
We’re ready to lead the way with you.

Ian Edwards Chief Executive ian.edwards@iccwales.com
01633 410 200
Jill Manley Business Development Director jill@iccwales.com
01633 410 200
Nancy Mollett Convention Centre Director nancy@iccwales.com
01633 410 200
Danielle Bounds Sales Director danielle@iccwales.com
01633 410 200
07918 630 467
Russell Phillips Vice President of Facilities & Development russell.phillips@iccwales.com
01633 410 200
Mark Colcomb Vice President, Finance and Support mark.colcomb@iccwales.com
01633 410 200
Peter Fuchs Culinary Director peter.fuchs@iccwales.com
01633 410 200
Leon Hughes Head of Event Management leon@iccwales.com
01633 410 200
07899 913 651
Helena Johnson Sales Executive helena@iccwales.com
01633 410 200
Cerys Davey Liaison Officer cerys@iccwales.com
07917 433 561
Sandra Eyre Association Sales Manager sandra@iccwales.com
07584 855 726